Read Kauhujen kirja, #1 by Douglas E. Winter Free Online

Ebook Kauhujen kirja, #1 by Douglas E. Winter read! Book Title: Kauhujen kirja, #1
The size of the: 376 KB
Edition: Book Studio Oy
Date of issue: 1991
ISBN: No data
The author of the book: Douglas E. Winter
Language: English
Format files: PDF
ISBN 13: No data

Read full description of the books Kauhujen kirja, #1:


- Stephen King: Setelit (The Reploids (1988))
- Stephen King: Tennarit (Sneakers (1988))
- Stephen King: Omistuskirjoitus (Dedication (1988))
- Dan Simmons: Etäispesäke (Metastasis (1988))
- Dan Simmons: Vanni Fucci on elossa ja terveenä ja asuu helvetissä (Vanni Fucci is Alive and Well and Living in Hell (1988))
- Dan Simmons: Iversonin kuopat (Iverson's Pits (1988))
- George R. R. Martin: Nahan vaihtajat (The Skin Trade (1988))

Read Ebooks by Douglas E. Winter

Read information about the author

Ebook Kauhujen kirja, #1 read Online! Douglas E. Winter is an American writer, critic and lawyer. A life-long interest in horror has led him to develop a parallel career as horror writer and horror critic. Winter edited horror anthologies Prime Evil (1988), and Revelations (1997) as well as the interviews collection Faces of Fear (1985, revised 1990). He has also written biographies of Stephen King and Clive Barker. He is a member of the National Book Critics Circle.

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to Kauhujen kirja, #1

Read EBOOK Kauhujen kirja, #1 by Douglas E. Winter Online free

Download Kauhujen kirja, #1 PDF: kauhujen-kirja-1.pdf Kauhujen kirja, #1 PDF